Testimonials

We value our clients' experience at Casa Grande Animal Hospital.

We have been going there for almost 15 years. Always great service and awesome care for our beloved pets!! Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-11-05
5 / 5 stars
Not all that pleased about their service. Sometimes great, other times LONG wait. Just a couple Drs I would recommend. Its a clean environment. Much rather trek to the valley if possible. Had an emergency on a friday night around 630-7pm,, drove there just to find the lights off and a sign... Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-10-17
4 / 5 stars
Great place for My Horses care! Never had any issues usually get in and out in no time at all! Only issue I ever had was a little bit with billing, but I think that that was new person error and it's all been squared away and haven't had any problems since :-) Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-09-02
5 / 5 stars
I have to add a big thank you for saving our Emma who we took in for a Diamondback rattlesnake bit. I know the speed in which we got her there helped but in the end they went to work on her as soon as we got there. Thanks Doctor John Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-08-01
5 / 5 stars
Awesome place to take your animals for treatment. Vet took the time to explain what the possible issues were with a dog we had just adopted. Very nice person to deal with. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-28
5 / 5 stars
I took my geriatric dachsund as a walk-in patient. Staff are wonderful and attentive, while veterinarian is skillful and caring. Care is effective and affordable. I wholeheartedly recommend Casa Grande Animal Hospital to anyone seeking a good vet in this city. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-07-14
5 / 5 stars
Excellent Cat care. I would recommend this place. I've had cats in my life for the past 55 years. The best veterinarian care and facility that I've ever seen. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-06-24
5 / 5 stars
The wait was really long for my cats appt for shots. The vet was nice. It was clean and the ladies there were sweet. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-24
4 / 5 stars
My precious Keara decided that Mothers Day was the day she would go home. Thank Heavens for CGAH they were open on Sundays and we were seen immediately. They helped ease her suffering and sent her painlessly to the bridge. Thank you so much to Dr Nelson and her caring staff. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-20
5 / 5 stars
I have been using CG Animal Hospital for many years. I love Dr. Metcalf, Dr. Nelson and Dr. Gamez, but have not had a bad experience. I appreciate their walk in hours, and the fact they are open 7 days a week. When my corgi got into something moldy and started having seizures, they provided... Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-15
5 / 5 stars
They were fabulous with our dog Freya took very good care of her and our concerns as well Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-05-10
5 / 5 stars
Awesome staff and really good doctors. Everytime my Maya goes in there, she loves getting all the love and attention vet technicians give to her. All of them treat animals with care and love and not to mention doctors do it as well. They all caring and loving. The only bad thing is there is... Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-27
5 / 5 stars
Such caring staff. Took good care of my dog during her spay. Even called to check on her after 3 days. She was only down 2 days... had the laser incision done and she is healing well. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-25
4 / 5 stars
Overall they have been great for my critters but I haven't always been happy with their communication skills BUT it is far better than any very available in Maricopa. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-12
4 / 5 stars
Nice friendly staff, even when busy and hectic. Had my dog spayed and immunized and it wasn't cheap, but you really do get what you pay for. The surgeon took the time to talk to me when everything was complete. Satisfactory. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-04-10
5 / 5 stars
Very helpful and courteous staff. I've been taking my animals when in town for the past 5 years. Very capable, with emergency hours and prices are reasonable. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-25
5 / 5 stars
Great place. Good sensitive people. Our cat was dying. They helped us realize that and gave options. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-09
5 / 5 stars
I took my dog here and they were so sweet and friendly very seasonable and they work with you. Loved all in there Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-03-08
5 / 5 stars
Had a dog who got attacked and tore up pretty bad. They sewed her up and did a terrific job. Thank you for saving her life. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-28
4 / 5 stars
My dog was very sick and another vet in the area just kept telling me to watch her and wait it out. I called here and they had me bring her in and told me no guarantees but following their advice and meds she's made a remarkable recovery. I highly recommend them. The vet and others there care! Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-02-20
5 / 5 stars
The wait was moderate the staff and and assistance were very pleasant concerned and seemingly knowledgeable and comforting the financials were adjustable enough to work things out inexpensively and great services. Read More >
Casa Grande Animal Hospital
Date published: 2018-01-13
4 / 5 stars
Menu